2020 AIA New Orleans Board

Executive Board + Staff 2020

2020 AIA New Orleans Executive Board


Terri Hogan Dreyer, Assoc. AIA, LSBID
Owner and Founding Partner, NANO LLC


President – Elect

Julie Babin, AIA, LEED AP
Partner, studioWTA

Past President

Jessica Walker, AIA
Owner, WDXL


Vice President

Andrew Liles, AIA LEED AP BD+C
Owner, A M Liles Architect



Curtis Laub, AIA
Senior Associate, Gould Evans


Peter Spera, AIA, NCARB, LEED GA
Principal and Co-Founder, GOATstudio


AIA Louisiana State Delegate

Dominic A. Willard, Jr., AIA, NCARB, LEED GA
Principal, Manning Architects


Young Architects Forum (YAF) Director

Javier Marcano, AIA, NOMA, WELL AP
Architect, EskewDumezRipple+

Associate Member Director

Efrén López, Assoc. AIA
Designer, Grace Hebert Curtis Architects


Tulane University Representative

Byron Mouton, AIA
Principal, bild design
Director of URBANbuild
Lacey Senior Professor of Practice – Architecture


Tulane University AIAS Chapter Representatives

Yazmine Parker, AIAS

Michael Bailey, AIAS


AIA New Orleans Staff

Interim Executive Director

Aran Donovan, MA, MFA   

AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-446-1579
[email protected]

Coordinator of Content, Communication, and Programs 

Lauren Oglesby

AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-603-7735
[email protected]

[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2019″]Executive Board + Staff 2019


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2018″]Executive Board + Staff 2018


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2017″]Executive Board + Staff 2017


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2016″]Executive Board + Staff 2016